Leo District 4-L4

President

Mabel Tsui
mabtsui@gmail.com
(909)-816-9587

Vice President

Atharshna Singarajah
carebearfan1995@gmail.com
(909)-851-0520

Secretary

Wendy Lee
doubleuwhylee@gmail.com
(909)-203-0573

Treasurer

Margaret Hong
mhong980@hotmail.com
(714)-889-8798

Orphanages of Thailand Chairs

Joey Lee
joeyclee@gmail.com
(909)-348-4921
Nicole Gordon
ngordon2@yahoo.com
(562)-217-0998

Ronald McDonald House Chairs

Orrin Belden
wwwbeldencom@aol.com
(909)-222-0047
Manan Shah
mshah726@gmail.com
(909)-263-3126
Audrey Arias
tw0aud@yahoo.com
(909)-895-9268

Activities Coordinators

Hoi Wong
woopycushion@sbcglobal.net
(915)-731-2292
Kevin Tjokro
smartest_monkeypig@yahoo.com
(626)-329-6355

Publicity Chairs

Rashmi Rawal
rashmi_rawal22@yahoo.com
(714)-323-4514
Jennifer Dagdigian
jendagdigian@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President

Timothy Huang
leodistrict4l4@gmail.com
(909)-632-3060

Leo District Advisors

Ken Bell 
bellk@acm.org
(909)-210-8671
John Doogan
john@ods-plus.com
(714)-380-0433
Jack & Wanda Tanaka 
jacwand@netzero.net
(909)-282-7382
Dave Crawford
dec12344@ca.rr.com
(714)-521-0735
Steve Christy
lionpress55@hotmail.com
(714) 397-3737